Deleting a schema

Sometimes you may want to delete a schema that you have created. If this is the case, schemas can be deleted by pressing the "delete" button either from the lists window or from within the schema editing page. When you've clicked the delete button, you'll be asked to confirm, press once again the "delete" button within the message that appears to confirm cancellation.